close
Drama

Isithembiso Teasers – December 2018

Isithembiso Teasers

Isithembiso Teasers – coming up on Isithembiso this December 2018. Isithembiso is on Mzansi Magic DStv Channel 161 Mondays to Fridays at 19h30.

Monday 3 December 2018
Episode 176 

Karlujah makes a decision about Banzi that will change everyone’s lives forever. Sello goes all in for love.

Tuesday 4 December 2018
Episode 177 

The pieces fall into place for Banzi as Palesa confronts Claudia for the last time. Ma Dolly becomes the bearer of bad news.

Wednesday 5 December 2018
Episode 178 

Banzi becomes king from his hospital bed. Zamani takes his anger out on the wrong guy. Abednego breaks Chunk’s heart.

Thursday 6 December 2018
Episode 179 

Claudia meets with an unexpected resting place. Chunk’s fury at Abedie grows. Zamani is in trouble with the law.

Friday 7 December 2018
Episode 180 

Tiro promises Zamani he won’t let him go to jail. Dolly fears Chunk’s maternal instincts.Monday 10 December 2018
Episode 181 

Banzi uses strategy and patience in the face of his new troubles. Zamani deals with KB’s anger and Chunks struggles to help Dodo.

Tuesday 11 December 2018
Episode 182 

Owning Banzi’s club proves to be tricky for Fingers. Karlujah beats up Banzi. Dodo tries to scam Chunks.

Wednesday 12 December 2018
Episode 183 

Tiro’s study training techniques bewilder Zamani. Dodo is overwhelmed by Chunks and Abednego’s love

Thursday 13 December 2018
Episode 184 

Banzi pressures Mayor Ramakgopa to deal with the street war. Palesa is entrusted with a dangerous job. Dodo’s under pressure.

Friday 14 December 2018
Episode 185 

Zamani’s studies suffer while Ma Dolly saves Dodo. Heaven offers Palesa to the police, on a plate.

Monday 17 December 2018
Episode 186 

Banzi’s return to Santa Barbara creates mayhem across the building. Kandy has mounting money troubles.

Tuesday 18 December 2018
Episode 187 

Palesa and Cheez are betrayed. Mayor Ramakgopa exploits an oblivious MK and guilt ridden Kandy can’t confess her sins.

Wednesday 18 December 2018
Episode 188 

Zamani gets the best Christmas gift a son could ask for, while a grinchy Kandy can’t get into the festive spirit.

Thursday 19 December 2018
Episode 189 

Palesa digs up a terrible truth. Sne and Kandy’s friendship is tested to the limit. Zamani receives surprising news.

Friday 20 December 2018
Episode 190 

Palesa’s recklessness has fatal consequences. Banzi confesses to his sins. Simi worries about the baby coming.

Monday 23 December 2018
Episode 191 

Palesa gives Shivambu a definite decision. Simi needs a Christmas Eve miracle.

Tuesday 24 December 2018
Episode 192 

Just as Banzi thinks he is free of Claudia, he finds her journal. Zamani and Simi share a Christmas moment. Kandy is #blessed.

Wednesday 25 December 2018
Episode 193 

Banzi discovers a dark secret in Claudia’s journal. Tensions rise between Karlujah and Diamond. Simi’s life take a turn.

Thursday 26 December 2018
Episode 194 

Ethel hears horrific news about Tshepo. Simi’s situation doesn’t go as planned. Kandy gets an unexpected offer.

Friday 27 December 2018
Episode 195 

As Kero faces death, he learns a shocking truth. Zamani and Simi break the rules. Diamond hears Vivian has a history.

Monday 31 December 2018
Episode 196 

Peanuts pulls off a daring escape. New Year’s at Panther creates chaos for Kandy, Zee and Diamond.

Tags : DSTVIsithembiso December TeasersIsithembiso TeasersIsithembiso Teasers - December 2018
Zita Nzimande

The author Zita Nzimande

Zita Zimande is a sports news journalist from the University of Johannesburg. Besides being a sports fanatic, she loves to cook during her spare time.

Leave a Response