close
Drama

Isithembiso Teasers – May 2018

Isithembiso Teasers

Coming up on Isithembiso this May. Isithembiso plays on Mzansi Magic channel 161 Mondays to Thursdays at 19h30.

Tuesday 1 May 2018
Episode 22 

Ali comes to Limpy’s rescue in the nick of time, while elsewhere Sne and Anathi fear the worst when Simi doesn’t return home.

Wednesday 2 May 2018
Episode 23

Ali’s good heart lands him in trouble, while elsewhere Maverick deals Claudia another nasty blow.

Thursday 3 May 2018
Episode 24 

Ali is forced to assist with rough justice, while elsewhere Palesa struggles to forgive her father.

Friday 4 May 2018
Episode 25

Banzi uses Limpy to bring Ali back into his fold.

Monday 7 May 2018
Episode 26 

Claudia takes charge of her family and makes a tough decision, while Simi tries to deal with the trauma of Banzi’s intrusion into her life once more.

Tuesday 8 May 2018
Episode 27 

Zamani gets back into the dating pool, Kero’s community initiative starts on a flat note, and Claudia leaves her old life behind.

Wednesday 9 May 2018
Episode 28 

Banzi receives a surprise phone call, and in response decides to write a letter. Simi is overwhelmed by Banzi being too much in her head.Thursday 10 May 2018
Episode 29 

Banzi demands loyalty from Limpy, while Karlujah learns the horrific truth about Simi.

Friday 11 May 2018
Episode 30  

Karlujah lies to Banzi about his letter, and Banzi can’t process the rejection. Karlujah follows Simi home.

Monday 14 May 2018
Episode 31 

Karlujah demands the unthinkable from Simi. Sne decides to turn a profit from her shady past. Ali makes a horrific discovery.

Tuesday 15 May 2018
Episode 32  

Karlujah puts pressure on Simi. Pule is falling for Anathi, while Kero has his hands full trying to deal with Romeo and his gang.

Wednesday 16 May 2018
Episode 33 

Simi gets crushing news. Ali is forced to discipline Limpy. Pule misreads the situation with Anathi and steps over the line.

Thursday 17 May 2018
Episode 34 

Kero has a friend die in his arms. Simi lies to Karlujah. Ali gives Limpy a knife…

Friday 18 May 2018
Episode 35 

Limpy uses the knife Ali gave him.  Ali is forced to be the new prison kingpin, while Simi is confronted by a woman she never thought she would see again.

Monday 21 May 2018
Episode 36 

Simi reconnects with her mother, Thuli. Kero and his team commit an act of mob justice.

Tuesday 22 May 2018
Episode 37  

Kero’s community stands together against the law. Simi reveals the truth to Anathi about Thuli’s past.

Wednesday 23 May 2018
Episode 38 

Rumours about who ‘The Prophet’ is makes rounds in prison.

Thursday 24 May 2018
Episode 39 

Banzi snaps out of his frenzy, thanks to The Prophet. Kero and his team save Buhle.

Friday 25 May 2018
Episode 40 

Banzi demands to know more about The Prophet. Simi is surprised by her mother’s reaction to her news. Zamani makes his feelings clear to Nthabiseng.

Monday 28 May 2018
Episode 41 

Simi probes Thuli for her father’s identity. Banzi rebukes the Prophet and is then shaken by his next prophecy.

Tuesday 29 May 2018
Episode 42 

The Prophet proves his sanity by grabbing Banzi’s attention.

Wednesday 30 May 2018
Episode 43

Banzi is drawn deeper into The Prophet’s web. Chunks turns down Karlujah’s plea for help.

Thursday 31 May 2018
Episode 44 

The Prophet performs a miracle. Claudia gets a generous offer for the sale of Santa Barbara.

Tags : IsithembisoIsithembiso Teasers
Era Baloyi

The author Era Baloyi

Era Baloyi is a Copywriter, Social Media Manager, Public Relations and Communications practitioner who is Co-Founder and CEO of Fame Africa TV. He's been with Fame Africa TV since 2014 and he's seen how the magazine grew. He focuses more on entertainment, music and movie reviews.

Leave a Response