close
Drama

Isithembiso Teasers – November 2018

Isithembiso Teasers – November 2018

Isithembiso Teasers – coming up on Isithembiso this November 2018. Isithembiso is on Mzansi Magic DStv Channel 161 Mondays to Fridays at 19h30.

Thursday 1 November 2018
Episode 154

The “Frank Lucas” four are in serious danger. Twitter roasts MK. Vivian makes a tough decision about Claudia. Kandy has a seductive plan.

Friday 2 November 2018
Episode 155

Claudia sinks to new depths to get the new club off the ground. Cheez’s loyalty is tested.

Monday 5 November 2018
Episode 156

Heaven grows tired of the Frank Lucas clan. Claudia becomes ever more desperate.Tuesday 6 November 2018
Episode 157

Claudia plots against the club girls when they refuse to see things her way. MK’s baby mamma drama bites him. Abedie makes an ill-educated decision.

Wednesday 7 November 2018
Episode 158

Ma Dolly suspects Claudia’s nocturnal activities. Thandeka makes Vivian an offer she can’t refuse. Mo and Jameson overstep a boundary.

Thursday 8 November 2018
Episode 159

Ma Dolly’s shocked to discover Claudia’s new game. Zee drops hurtful news on Jameson.

Friday 9 November 2018
Episode 160

Ma Dolly casts Claudia into the wilderness. Mo makes a painful decision about Jameson. Abednego negotiates the politics of his new job.

Monday 12 November 2018
Episode 161

Claudia and Banzi get too close for comfort. Nsimbi Sticks gets a new name . Sello’s heart leads him astray.

Tuesday 13 November 2018
Episode 162

Banzi confronts his guilt over Junior as MK is confronted with his son. Sello faces Karlujah over his theft as Senatla warns Oscar he may steal his job.

Wednesday 14 November 2018
Episode 163

Peanut finds himself staring down the barrel of a gun, while Bonnie gives Sello a gift he’ll never forget.

Thursday 15 November 2018
Episode 164

Sello and Karlujah plan to cash in. Banzi has an emotional reunion. Abednego is almost jobless.

Friday 16 November 2018
Episode 165

It’s crunch time for Karlujah and Sello’s escape plan. Oscar admits defeat to Senatla. Mo refuse to back down.

Monday 19 November 2018
Episode 166

Karlujah and Sello’s great escape is in motion. Chunks suggests something truly life-altering to Abedie.

Tuesday 20 November 2018
Episode 167

Just as Karlujar thinks all is lost, Claudia surprises him. Palesa and Cheez are in over their heads. Senatla reveals her true colours.

Wednesday 21 November 2018
Episode 168

Claudia offers Karlujah his dream, however, it comes at a blood-chilling cost. Oscar’s plan to discredit Senatla threatens to backfire.

Thursday 22 November 2018
Episode 169

Oscar and Abedie have a narrow escape. Senatla comes under fire from Thandeka. Mo makes a tough moral decision. Things get ugly between Karlujar and Banzi.

Friday 23 November 2018
Episode 170

Karlujah agrees to do a deadly job for Claudia. Mo’s torn between what’s right and her heart. Palesa plots her next deal. Senatla is on the warpath.

Monday 26 November 2018
Episode 171

Cheez and Palesa don’t bank on their plan being foiled by one of their own. Claudia and Banzi ready themselves for war.

Tuesday 27 November 2018
Episode 172

Claudia sells another woman’s soul. Palesa wants to leave town. Senatla gets dirt on Abednego.

Wednesday 28 November 2018
Episode 173

Thandeka has a stunning revelation for Claudia. Oscar goes out a limb for Abednego. Mo is challenged by her moral dilemma.

Thursday 29 November 2018
Episode 174

Young Tshepo surprises Claudia and she makes a promise. Abedie fears for his job. Lindsay is shocked by the new MK.

Friday 30 November 2018
Episode 175

Banzi gets revenge on Cheryl, then death stares in the face. Sello and Bonnie are horrified by Finger’s future plans.

Tags : Isithembiso November TeasersIsithembiso TeasersIsithembiso Teasers - NovemberIsithembiso Teasers - November 2018
Era Baloyi

The author Era Baloyi

Era Baloyi is a Copywriter, Social Media Manager, Public Relations and Communications practitioner who is Co-Founder and CEO of Fame Africa TV. He's been with Fame Africa TV since 2014 and he's seen how the magazine grew. He focuses more on entertainment, music and movie reviews.

Leave a Response