close
Drama

The Queen Teasers – July 2018

The Queen Mzansi

The Queen Teasers – coming up on The Queen Mzansi this July2018. The Queen is on Mzansi Magic on Mondays to Fridays at 21h00.

Monday 2 July 2018
Episode 241

Still Missing

The race is on to find Vuyiswa. The police raid the truck depot after a tip-off.

Tuesday 3 July 2018
Episode 242

Gunfire

The cat and mouse games ensue between Diamond and Jerry. Meanwhile, The Khozas are suspicious of the wrong person.

Wednesday 4 July 2018
Episode 243 

Moscow Code

Will Vuyiswa manage to trick Diamond and get a message through to Jerry?  A victorious Gracious makes her first move towards stealing the Big 5.

Thursday 05 July 2018
Episode 244

The Chase

Jerry races against time to figure out where Vuyiswa is. Does he have enough time to save her? News of someone’s death spreads like wildfire…

Friday 6 July 2018
Episode 245

Woman Down

Gracious is not the same after her great loss. Jerry finds comfort in the most unlikely place. Monday 9 July 2018
Episode 246

Dead Body

The world shatters for the Maakes after receiving terrible news. Brutus and Shaka are determined get back at Gracious.

Tuesday 10 July 2018
Episode 247

Nowhere To Run

Antoinette does the unthinkable to those who trusted her the most. Is Vuyiswa finally free?

Wednesday 11 July 2018
Episode 248

The Art of Breaking People

Gracious has a deadly plan for the Khozas. Diamond Mabuza toys with Vuyiswa and Jerry. Antoinette finds herself caught between two families.

Thursday 12 July 2018
Episode 249

Broken Poison

Is it over between Antoinette and the Khoza family? Everyone is worried about Jerry. Diamond gives Jerry the ultimate catch 22.

Friday 13 July 2018
Episode 250 

The Bomb

Thato goes undercover to help find Vuyiswa, while Brutus can’t let Antoinette’s actions go. Is this the end for Vuyiswa and Jerry?

Monday 16 July 2018
Episode 251

The Plunge

It’s a race against time as Jerry embarks on a rescue mission … but Diamond has a plan that will lead to a great loss.

Tuesday 17 July 2018
Episode 252 

The Deal

Gracious finally agrees to meet with her old enemy. The Khozas are not ready to trust Antoinette.

Wednesday 18 July 2018
Episode 253 

The Mexican Standoff

The final showdown between Harriet and Gracious begins…

Thursday 19 July 2018
Episode 254 

Arise

In an unexpected twist, the Khozas and the Mabuzas unite in love and war. Gracious gives Mmabatho her blessings.

Friday 20 July 2018
Episode 255 

Deadly Negotiations

The doctor explains Vuyiswa’s tragic condition. Shaka sends his lobola negotiation team.

Monday 23 July 2018
Episode 256

Bad Lobola

Will Vuyiswa ever be herself again? The price of Mmabatho’s lobolo skyrockets. Will Brutus pay up?

Tuesday 24 July 2018
Episode 257 

Of Russian Polony and Weddings

Jerry tries his best to get Vuyiswa back to herself. Shaka makes a choice. Meanwhile, Gracious is on a mission.

Wednesday 25 July 2018
Episode 258 

Two Grooms

Shaka is disturbed by Khaya’s reaction to the news of his upcoming nuptials. Jerry’s plan to help Vuyiswa backfires. Martha convinces Roy and Cleo to do business with the enemy.

Thursday 26 July 2018
Episode 259 

Calm Before The Storm

Harriet and Gracious have something in common, for once. There is a wedding between a Mabuza and a Khoza. Jerry loses the woman of his dreams, all over again.

Friday 27 July 2018
Episode 260

Big Blast

Gift wants nothing to do with Shaka and Mmabatho’s wedding. Vuyiswa gives Jerry good news, but danger looms large.

Monday 30 July 2018
Episode 1 

Season 3 starts today!

Why Have You Forsaken Me?

Lives have been lost and Diamond is happy that his evil plan was a success. The Maakes suffer another loss.

Tuesday 31 July 2018
Episode 2 

Proof of Death

Shaka pulls out all the stops to find a loved one. While Gracious can’t handle the fallout of the explosion, Diamond is still determined to make Goldfinger’s dream come true.

Tags : The QueenThe Queen Mzansi
Era Baloyi

The author Era Baloyi

Era Baloyi is a Copywriter, Social Media Manager, Public Relations and Communications practitioner who is Co-Founder and CEO of Fame Africa TV. He's been with Fame Africa TV since 2014 and he's seen how the magazine grew. He focuses more on entertainment, music and movie reviews.

Leave a Response