close
Drama

The River Teasers – June 2018

The River Teasers

The River Teasers – coming up on The River this June 2018. The River airs on 1Magic Mondays to Fridays at 20h00. Read on to see what’s gonna happen. 

Friday 1 June 2018
Episode 90

Nightmare

Tumi wants to fight to be with Lindani. Zweli gets a mysterious but worrying message.

Monday 4 June 2018
Episode 91

The line is drawn

Lindiwe decides to draw a line in the sand for Nomonde. Tumi has to live with her new, painful reality.

Tuesday 5 June 2018
Episode 92

Rightfully Yours

Beauty confronts Lindani for breaking Tumi’s heart. Nomonde and Walter finally catch a break in their fight against Lindiwe.

Wednesday 6 June 2018
Episode 93

Home is where the enemy is 

Beauty tries to cheer Tumi up. The bomb squad descends on the Dikana home.

Thursday 7 June 2018
Episode 94 

Loggerheads

Walter has reached his limit with Lindiwe. Khabonina tightens the leash around Lindani.
Friday 8 June 2018
Episode 95

Too late

Tumi stops Lindani before the wedding to tell him how she feels. Walter and Nomonde fall into Lindiwe’s trap.

Monday 11 June 2018
Episode 96

Closure

Tumi experiences the ultimate agony and Nomonde gets her power back.

Tuesday 12 June 2018
Episode 97

The line is drawn

Nomonde plans her revenge, while Lindiwe plots her next move. Lindani adjusts to his new life with his wife. Tumi breaks Zolani’s heart – again.

Wednesday 13 June 2018
Episode 98

When Two Snakes Meet

Paulina struggles to accept that Lindani has left Refilwe. Nomonde puts her plan to get rid of Lindiwe in motion. Will she succeed?

Thursday 14 June 2018
Episode 99

Collision

Lindiwe kills a venomous enemy. Paulina’s tragic past ruins her party.

Friday 15 June 2018
Episode 100

Art of the deal

Paulina starts unravelling. Nomonde strikes a deal that could see her defeat Lindiwe, sooner than expected.

Monday 18 June 2018
Episode 101

Shots Fired

Detective drops a bombshell on Nomonde. Nomonde gets fired. Paulina fires a shot.

Tuesday 19 June 2018
Episode 102

Jumping the gun

Walter stares death in the face. Andile unwittingly gives Nomonde an idea that could get her closer to destroying Lindiwe.

Wednesday 20 June 2018
Episode 103

Diamond’s are a girl’s best friend

Paulina demands justice against Walter. Detective Mkhize has Nomonde against the wall as the clock for her diamond heist ticks down.

Thursday 21 June 2018
Episode 104

Innocent

Paulina goes to extremes to make sure that an old enemy pays for his sins. It’s a day of reckoning for Nomonde, who is expected to deliver the diamonds.

Friday 22 June 2018
Episode 105

Almost dead

Nomonde prepares for an intimate time with Detective Mkhize. Walter finally gets a face to face meeting with Lindani and Paulina but it’s not what he expected.

Monday 25 June 2018
Episode 106

First kill

Malefu has perfect timing. Someone loses a limb in the Dikana mansion.

Tuesday 26 June 2018
Episode 107

Caught on camera

Nomonde’s crime tortures her as everyone searches for Mkhize. Malefu announces that Walter will be moving into the back room

Wednesday 27 June 2018
Episode 108

Temptation

Detective Tshabalala warns Zolani that Malefu and Walter are close to reopening the Solomon case. Lindiwe welcomes a new employee to Khanyisa Diamonds, but does she know who she’s allowing into her life?

Thursday 28 June 2018
Episode 109

Police Tape

Walter and Malefu’s search for the key witness reaches a dead end. Detective Tshabalala is missing one key bit of evidence. Zweli discovers someone right outside his bedroom door.

Friday 29 June 2018
Episode 110

Breaking boundaries

Cobra believes Malefu is in grave danger. Flora is on high alert after witnessing some scandalous behaviour.

Tags : The RiverThe River June TeasersThe River Teasers - June 2018
Era Baloyi

The author Era Baloyi

Era Baloyi is a Copywriter, Social Media Manager, Public Relations and Communications practitioner who is Co-Founder and CEO of Fame Africa TV. He's been with Fame Africa TV since 2014 and he's seen how the magazine grew. He focuses more on entertainment, music and movie reviews.

Leave a Response