Isithembiso Teasers – coming up on Isithembiso this May 2019. Isithembiso is on Mzansi Magic DStv Channel 161 Mondays to Fridays at 19h30.

Wednesday 1 May 2019
Episode 23

Vivian wakes up in Kero’s bed. Kandy makes a life changing decision. Indy deals with the hardships of being an illegal immigrant.

Thursday 2 May 2019
Episode 24

Sne supports Kandy’s decision. Pastor Absalom is troubled by Lihle’s plan, and Ma Dolly hears shocking news.

Friday 3 May 2019
Episode 25

Ma Dolly and Kero lock horns about the woman in his life. Lihle gets closer to Palesa. Kandy struggles with the aftermath of her decision.

Monday 6 May 2019
Episode 26

Kero gets angry defending Vivian. Sello, Oscar and Chunks put Lihle on trial. Kandy solicits Zoleka for a night out.

Tuesday 7 May 2019
Episode 27

Kandy’s not prepared for what Mduli’s wife has to tell her. Indy and Zamani find kota’s are not hotcakes. David executes his plan to neutralize Kero.

Wednesday 8 May 2019
Episode 28

Kero bares his soul to Vivian. Lihle’s prayers for Palesa are heard. Zamani and Indy use their smarts to make a profit.

Thursday 9 May 2019
Episode 29 

Kandy is stung by her mom’s words. Kero apologises to Lihle, and Vivian comes face to face with Kero’s riches.

Friday 10 May 2019
Episode 30

Vivian betrays Kero. Banzi gets closer to finding out the truth. Simi has a disturbing nightmare.

Monday 13 May 2019
Episode 31

Teaser unavailable

Tuesday 14 May 2019
Episode 32

Keto learns who betrayed him. Kandy and her mom reconcile. Banzi’s desires to take over Santa Barbara is thrown into turmoil.

Wednesday 15 May 2019
Episode 33

Kero tries to force Banzi to face up to the truth. Pastor Absalom suffers a crisis of conscience. Sne learns Palesa’s secret.

Thursday 16 Mar 2019
Episode 34

The terrifying truth about Banzi is revealed to Tshepo. Zamani is hungry for revenge and Banzi surprises Kero.

Friday 17 May 2019
Episode 35

Banzi faces certain death. Zamani makes a decision about his future. Kero drops a bomb on Vivian.

Monday 20 May 2019
Episode 36

Banzi finds amnesia is the least of his problems. Kero reconsiders a past decision. Cheez has to scramble to keep his cover.

Tuesday 21 May 2019
Episode 37

Tiro learns the truth about Cheez. Vivian devastates Diamond. Zoleka and Nhlamulo go after the cult.

Wednesday 22 May 2019
Episode 38

Tiro forces Cheez to tell the truth about his past, Banzi wants to come clean to Palesa. Karlujah uncovers an uncomfortable truth.

Thursday 23 May 2019
Episode 39

Cheez tells Tiro his Chester time is up. Lihle advises Banzi to do God’s work. Diamond catches Vivian in the act.

Friday 24 May 2019
Episode 40

Zamani comes face-to-face with an old enemy. Cheez gets shocking news. Kero makes a decision about him and Vivian.

Monday 27 May 2019
Episode 41

Banzi continues his acts of contrition. Cheez’s life changes in an instant. Kero chooses to tell the truth.

Tuesday 28 May 2019
Episode 42

The insurance investigator suspects Cheez is hiding something. Vivian has to win over Ma dolly. Banzi’s quest for atonement hits a snag.

Wednesday 29 May 2019
Episode 43

Banzi Motaung surprises Braamfontein with an interview on the woke drive. Ma Dolly gives Vivian a tongue lashing while pressure mounts for Cheez.

Thursday 30 May 2019
Episode 44

Cheez leaves Anathi with a tough choice, Banzi offers her advice. Indy comes to Chunks’s rescue and Abedie gets jealous.

Friday 31 May 2019
Episode 45

Mr Titus’ net tightens around Cheez. Vivian has a plan for Tshepo’s nightmares. Abednego’s love life goes from bad to worse.

Soapie Teasers provided by TVSA

Image Courtesy: Google

About The Author

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.