The Queen Teasers June 2019 – coming up on The Queen Mzansi this June 2019. The Queen is on Mzansi Magic (channel 161) on Mondays to Fridays at 21h00.

Monday 3 June 2019
Episode 221

A Game of Cat and Mouse

The net is closing in around Harriet. Harriet lays down the law to Brutus and Kea. Kagiso sees another side to Akhona.

Tuesday 4 June 2019
Episode 222

Going Out On A High Note

The tension mounts at the Khoza house. A romance starts budding. Jerry has his eye on the prize.

Wednesday 5 June 2019
Episode 223

All The Way In

Kea tries to work out a deal with the Big Five. Kagiso learns something that makes him rethink his relationship with Akhona.

Thursday 6 June 2019
Episode 224

The Watching Game

Akhona and Kagiso’s budding romance takes an off-ramp. The Khozas become aware that they are being watched.

Friday 7 June 2019
Episode 225

A New Era

The Khozas are Durban-bound for a family vacation and for their last shipment. Kagiso and Akhona’s friendship hits a snag.


Monday 10 June 2019
Episode 226

Igagasi Bound

Brutus aims accusations against Harriet. Kagiso opens up.

Tuesday 11 June 2019
Episode 227

Love Meets Danger

Kagiso and Akhona take the next step. The Khozas and the Mabuzas arrive in Durban with an invisible tail.

Wednesday 12 June 2019
Episode 228

Cover Blown

Harriet finds out the Maakes might just mess up her deal. Thato is jealous of Akhona’s newfound love. Harriet and Kea make amends.

Thursday 13 June 2019
Episode 229

Power Play

Harriet invites Jerry and Vuyiswa to have dinner with the family. Akhona’s love bubble bursts.

Friday 14 June 2019
Episode 230

Catch Me If You Can

Harriet pulls a fast one on Jerry and Vuyiswa. Akhona is caught between Kagiso and Thato.


Monday 17 June 2019
Episode 231

The Meteoric Fall

Two lovers are violently separated. The Khozas and the Mabuzas get the shock of their lives.

Tuesday 18 June 2019
Episode 232

Divide and Conquer

Jerry and Vuyiswa work to divide and conquer. Akhona is desperate for answers, but what she gets from Kagiso is not what she expected.

Wednesday 19 June 2019
Episode 233

A Family That Sins Together

Jerry has a tough day at the office. Akhona is offered a broad shoulder to cry on. Mmabatho fails Harriet in the worst way possible.

Thursday 20 June 2019
Episode 234

Pride and Joy

Patronella and Mjekejeke face going broke without their jobs. Jerry continues to pressure the Khozas and Mabuzas and someone is ready to break.

Friday 21 June 2019
Episode 235

Suffocate

Harriet receives help from a surprising source. Mjekejeke and Patronella face a crushing situation.


Monday 24 June 2019
Episode 236

Under Pressure

The Khozas and Mabuzas are between a rock and a hard place.

Tuesday 25 June 2019
Episode 237

Harriet for the Hanging

Harriet tries to keep everyone together as Jerry continues to pull them apart. Patronella’s financial problems lead her down a crooked path.

Wednesday 26 June 2019
Episode 238

Loyalty Makes You Family

Jerry is winning the war. Patronella’s ways infuriate Mjekejeke. Harriet feels betrayed.

Thursday 27 June 2019
Episode 239

He Said, She Said

Jerry and Vuyiswa turn up the pressure on the Khozas. Patronella’s business is booming and Martha realises that something troublesome is happening at the Mabuza mansion.

Friday 28 June 2019
Episode 240

Cocaine and Diamonds

Harriet reaches out to the only other person she knows has outsmarted the law. Meanwhile, Patronella’s scam is catching up to her.

Soapie Teasers provided by TVSA

Image Courtesy: Google

About The Author

Zita Zimande is a sports news journalist from the University of Johannesburg. Besides being a sports fanatic, she loves to cook during her spare time.

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.