Isithembiso Teasers – coming up on Isithembiso this February 2019. Isithembiso is on Mzansi Magic DStv Channel 161 Mondays to Fridays at 19h30.

Friday 1 February 2019
Episode 220 

It’s time for new beginnings. Simi resolves to move on and Palesa makes a drastic decision.

Monday 4 February 2019
Episode 221

The start of the new University year brings new faces and new challenges to Santa Barbara.

Tuesday 5 February 2019
Episode 222 

Palesa realises things have changed. Kero tries to deal with his new reality, as Ma Dolly deals with her dishonest niece.

Wednesday 6 February 2019
Episode 223 

Vivian digs her claws into Kero. Ayanda learns the truth about Tshepo and Cheez swallows a bitter pill.

Thursday 7 February 2019
Episode 224 

Cheez warms Palesa’s heart. Nhlamulo makes promises he can’t fulfil and Abedie’s pay slip makes Oscar bitter.

Friday 8 February 2019
Episode 225 

Palesa makes a life-changing decision. Simi and Zamani face some harsh realities. Nhlamulo gets a nasty surprise from Zoleka.

Monday 11 February 2019
Episode 226 

Vivian and Cheez stand in Palesa’s way. Nhlamulo can’t get Zoleka out of his mind. 

Tuesday 12 February 2019
Episode 227 

Oscar and Abednego face off against management, Ma Dolly has plans for Ayanda.

Wednesday 13 February 2019
Episode 228 

The workers strike causes disturbance, fuelled by Zoleka’s ambitions. Ma Dolly softens as Ayanda engages with the word.

Thursday 14 February 2019
Episode 229 

Palesa’s mouth gets the better of her and Patrick offers the strikers a strategy. Simi faces family trauma once more.

Friday 15 February 2019
Episode 230 

The strike spirals out of control, forcing Kero to take drastic action. Simi makes a decision that will affect her studies. Ayanda blows it with Ma Dolly.

Monday 18 February 2019
Episode 231 

Nhlamulo faces off with his dad and Simi worries about her Gogo’s health.

Tuesday 19 February 2019
Episode 232 

Nhlamulo proposes a plan to help Abednego and Oscar. Young Tshepo schools Ma Dolly. 

Wednesday 20 February 2019
Episode 233 

Oscar and Abednego are saved. Sne has to make a difficult decision when Vivian presents her with an unexpected proposal.

Thursday 21 February 2019
Episode 234 

Ma Dolly wants Anathi to be Ayanda’s BFF. Diamond turns the screws on Zoleka. Oscar loves playing the hero.

Friday 22 February 2019
Episode 235 

Oscar takes his war against management to the next level. Uncle Koloi comes down hard on Zoleka for getting caught. Anathi begrudgingly comes through for Ayanda.

Monday 25 February 2019
Episode 236 

Kero makes a drastic decision to get Oscar and Abednego to return to the negotiations. Sne is presented with a moral dilemma.

Tuesday 26 February 2019
Episode 237 

Uncle Koloi reveals his intentions for his family and Braamfontein. Peanuts shocks Kero with some difficult news. Thuli asks for Gogo’s forgiveness, but will she grant it?

Wednesday 27 February 2019
Episode 238 

Anathi makes a startling discovery about Ayanda. Vivian has a trick up her sleeve to make the Panther trend. Kero struggles to come to terms with Peanuts’ decision.

Thursday 28 February 2019
Episode 239 

Ayanda takes to the stage. Koloi forces Zoleka and Diamond to talk. Palesa wins one over Vivian and becomes the girls’ heroine.

About The Author

Era Baloyi is a Copywriter, Social Media Manager, Public Relations and Communications practitioner who is Co-Founder and CEO of Fame Africa TV. He's been with Fame Africa TV since 2014 and he's seen how the magazine grew. He focuses more on entertainment, music and movie reviews.

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.